워크스페이스 이메일 도움말

About the Message List

From the Workspace Webmail message list, you can open and work with individual messages or use the message list to perform actions on multiple messages.

Working with the Message List

When you open an email message, you can reply to, forward, print, or delete the message. You can perform an action on the message, such as flagging it or marking it as unread. You can also organize your messages by moving them into folders or create filters to automatically move messages to a specific folder. If a message has a file attachment, you can download or view the file.

Note: To perform an action on messages in the message list, select an action from the Apply This Action list or the right-click menu. If you want to apply an action to all email messages in a folder, you can select all the messages by clicking on the check mark at the top of the checkbox column.

Your sent email messages are stored in the Sent Items folder, where you have the option of viewing a message, resending it, or, in some cases, recalling it. You can recall unread messages you sent to other Workspace Webmail users and users who set up email accounts with us. You cannot recall read messages.

If you enabled Message Preview, you can click a message to view it in the Message Preview area. From the Message Preview area, you can reply to and forward the message.

You can also download attachments. For more information about enabling Message Preview, see Setting Viewing Preferences.


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.