웹사이트 빌더 버전 6 도움말

Blogging Photos from Private or Password Protected Galleries

You can send images from your Website Builder account directly to your blog using the Blog Image feature. However, access to the image may be limited depending on the privacy level you set for the gallery in which the image is stored. There are three privacy levels for Website Builder Galleries:

  • Public — This setting makes the gallery available for public view.
  • Private — This setting makes the gallery private so only you, the owner, can view it when logged in to the website.
  • Password Protected — This setting makes the gallery accessible only to visitors who enter the correct password. You can blog photos from galleries that you have marked Password Protected. However, when people click a password-protected photo displayed on your blog, they're not able to access it without knowing the password.

Note: If you share a picture stored in a Public gallery and later change the gallery to Private or Password Protected, you must manually remove the image from your blog, since the blog software has no way of knowing that you have changed the gallery status.

For assistance sending photo blog entries to your blog, see Sharing your Photos with Blogs.


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.