Can I move Site Backup to a different hosting account or server?

No, you cannot change the hosting account or server connected to your Site Backup plan.

If you want to use Site Backup on another hosting account or server, you can add a Site Backups plan to it.

However, for shared hosting account you can change the domain name the hosting account uses (Web & Classic / cPanel / Plesk).

Next step


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.