Cancel my hosting account

Canceling your hosting account removes your website's files from our servers. Be sure that you have copies of any files you want to keep before you cancel your account. For more information, see Back up your website.

To Cancel Your Hosting Account:

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Click Upgrades or Options next to the account you want to cancel.
  4. Click Cancel this account.
  5. Click Cancel Account.

Note: It can take up to 24 hours for the domain name to be available for use again after you cancel your hosting account.


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.