캘린더 도움말

Creating Calendar Tasks

Tasks in Calendar are to-do lists of objectives, such as reports and assignments. You can assign due dates to tasks, but they do not require definite beginning and end times. Tasks display in the Task section of your Calendar account.

When creating tasks, you must complete the Task field. All other fields are optional.

To Create Tasks

  1. Log in to your Calendar account.
  2. Click Add Task.
  3. Enter a name for your task in the Task field.
  4. Go to any of the following tabs, complete any fields you want, and then click Save.

Details

Details are additional information about the task you want to track in Calendar.

  • Priority — Select the task's priority.
  • Percent Complete — Select the percentage of the task that has been completed.
  • Start and End — Select when the event begins and ends.

    Note: You must select Enable Due Date to select an End time.

  • Description — Enter any additional information about the task.

Task Sharing

Sharing a task lets other Calendar users see it in their Tasks section. You can assign one of three permissions:

  • Admin — Other users can modify all of a task's settings.
  • Read — Other users cannot modify any of a task's settings.
  • Write — Other users can modify all of a task's settings besides Task Sharing.

Click one of the following to add other Calendar users to tasks:

  • Email — Enter a user's Calendar email address, select their permissions, and then click Add.
  • Group — Select a group, select the group's members you want to invite, select their permissions, and then click Add.

To change users' permissions, select their new permissions, and then click Save.

To remove users' access, click Delete next to their name.

Attachments

Attachments let you share files with an event's attendees.

  • To upload a file from your computer click Upload File, locate the file on your computer, and then click Open.

    Note: You can attach files up to 5 MB in size.

  • If you have an Online Storage account, you can upload files stored there. Click Upload from Online Storage, select the file, and then click Add.

To remove an attachment, click [X] next to the attachment's name.

The Task History tab is read-only and displays all of a task's past activity.

To complete a task, select its Percent Complete as 100%.

To delete a task, click its name from your Tasks section, click Delete, and then click Yes.


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.