Delete a domain from a Preset Profile

You can delete a domain name from a preset profile without deleting the profile itself. It also does not delete the domain name from your account, but it does change the domain name attributes. Once you delete a domain name from a profile, the profile no longer updates it.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. You must be in the List view of your account in order to delete a preset profile. In the upper right corner, choose List view:
  7. Advanced list view icon
  8. In the Advanced Options section, under Preset Profiles, click the profile you want to use. The domain names associated with the profile will display. If you don't see the Advanced Options section, you'll need to click on the small white arrow to the left of your control panel to expand it:
  9. Select the domain you want to delete from the profile.
  10. From the Organize menu, select Remove from Preset Profile:
  11. Click OK.

Next step


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.