클라우드 서버 도움말

Delete SSH keys from your account

You can delete SSH keys from your account.

Note: Deleting SSH keys from your Cloud Server account does not affect servers you've created using those keys. You can still connect to servers using SSH keys you selected when you created the server as long as the public key is stored on the computer you're using to connect.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the SSH keys tab.
  2. Next to the SSH key you want to remove, click Delete this key (Delete this key).
  3. Click Delete.

Next step