클라우드 서버 도움말

Destroy a server

If you no longer want to use a server, you can destroy it.

Warning: Once you destroy a server, you cannot retrieve its data — nor can you contact us to have its data restored. We always recommend taking snapshots before destroying your servers.

Note: Unless you used a dynamic IP address on the old server, you will need to update any domain names to use the new server's IP address. If you used a dynamic IP address, you'll need to assign it to the new server.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the server you want to use.
  2. Click Stop.
  3. Click the Snapshots tab.
  4. Enter a Snapshot name, and then click Take snapshot.

    Depending on the size of the server, the snapshot can take a few minutes to create. Do not complete the next step until your snapshot has completed.
  5. Click the Destroy tab.
  6. Click Destroy twice.

Next step


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.