리눅스 호스팅 (cPanel) 도움말

Downgrade my business hosting to shared hosting

If you are on cPanel business hosting, you can downgrade your business hosting to shared hosting.

Warning: Shared hosting has less resources than business hosting. If your websites are resource-intensive, this may affect website performance.
  1. Log in to your cPanel hosting account.
  2. Click Upgrade to open the resource options.
  3. Select a shared hosting plan from the drop-down menu.
  4. Click Downgrade.
  5. A pop-up window will appear. Confirm that you want to downgrade your account, then click Downgrade to complete the downgrade.
Warning: Downgrading from cPanel business to cPanel shared will cause a migration. This will automatically update DNS for all domains on the hosting account if they are in the same GoDaddy account. If your domains are in a different account or a different provider, you will need to update those domains to point them to your new shared hosting account.

Your account downgrade will typically take from 10 to 30 minutes, depending on the size of your sites. You will be notified when the downgrade is complete. Your sites may experience intermittent downtime until the downgrade is complete.

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.