웹사이트 빌더 버전 6 도움말

Editing and Deleting Photo Blog Settings

In your Website Builder account, you can edit blog settings added to your Blog Photo list. You can update a blog address, user name, and password information. You can also delete a blog from the list.

To Edit Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Update any information you want to change.
  8. Click OK.

To Delete Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click Delete next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Click OK.

For assistance sending photo blog entries to your blog, see Sharing your Photos with Blogs.


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.