GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 도움말

Overview of the Don't Resend option

Check the box

What Does The "Don't Resend..." Option Do?

All GoDaddy Email Marketing Campaigns have the option to Don't send this to people who already received it, when sending a mailing. Selecting this option will prevent any contact that has received the campaign in the past from receiving it again, even if they're on a list you've selected to send to.

This option may be helpful if you've recently added new contacts to a subscriber list, but already sent out your newsletter. Click the don't resend option and only the new additions will receive the mailing :)

My Mailing Sent To 0 Contacts, Why?

If all of the contacts in a list you selected to send to have received your email newsletter in the past, this would (in effect) cancel out your send. If you've recently edited the same campaign and want to resend the newsletter to all recipients in a specific list, leave the Don't resend... option unchecked.

If you're looking for more details, you can read through a sending example from start to finish.

Related Topics:

Can I Schedule An Email Newsletter To Send later?
Excluding Lists from a Mailing
What Are The Social Share Options?


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.