계정 관리 도움말

Remove a delegate user from your account

When you give someone delegate access to your account, you can remove them at any time.

Note: If you think the person may need access again in the future, you may want to consider changing their access level to Accounts Connection Only instead of removing them.

To remove a delegate from your account:

  1. When signed in to your account, click Account Settings, and then click Delegate Access.
  2. In the People who can access my account box, next to the delegate you want to remove, click Edit.
  3. Under the Save button, click Remove.
  4. Click Continue.

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.