클라우드 서버 도움말

Remove automatic backups from a server

You cannot remove automatic backups directly from the Cloud Server UI. However, you can create a new server without automatic backups using a backup and then destroy your old server, effectively doing the same thing.

Create a new server

  1. In Cloud Servers, click Create Server.
  2. Complete the following sections, and then click Finish:
    Option Description
    Choose a Size Select the size of server you want to use. Depending on the size of your snapshot, you might not be able to create a server smaller than the one you used to create the snapshot.
    Choose an Image Click the Backups tab, and then select the backup you want to use.
    Security Info Enter a Username for the server.

    If you want to connect with an SSH key pair, you need to create a key (Windows / Mac OS X), click Connect through SSH instead, and then select the Key you want to use.

    Otherwise, enter a Password.
    Dynamic IP addresses Select any dynamic IP addresses you want to attach to this server.

    If you want to use the same dynamic IP address as the server you used to create the snapshot, you can assign the IP address to this server after destroying the old one.
    Other Options Do not select Automated backups.

    Select if you want to Add boot script.

Destroy the old server

Note: Unless you used a dynamic IP address on the old server, you will need to update any domain names to use the new server's IP address. If you used a dynamic IP address, you'll need to assign it to the new server.

  1. Click the old server.
  2. Click the Destroy tab.
  3. Click Destroy twice.

Next step


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.