GoDaddy Pro 도움말

Remove Pro clients from the active list

GoDaddy Pros can remove clients from the Active Clients list by archiving them. Information for archived clients can be viewed at any time. Data for archived clients is never deleted, and it's easy to return archived clients to the Active Clients list.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click the client profile you want to archive.
  3. On the Client profile page, click the archive icon.
    Click the icon to archive this client
    A message confirms that the client was archived. When you return to the Clients list, the archived client is no longer in the list.
  4. To see all your archived clients, click Active Clients and then select Archived Clients.
    Click Archived Clients to see that list

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.