웹 및 클래식 호스팅 도움말

Restore databases using Site Backup

You can restore your databases to a previous state using a Site Backup backup.

Warning: Using these backups overwrites the entire database, meaning any new data entered since the backup was created will be lost.
  1. Log in to Site Backup.
  2. Click Restore files (Restore files).
  3. From the Date menu, select the backup you want to use.
  4. Click Restore files (Restore files) again.
  5. Click Restore.

Next step


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.