관리형 워드프레스 도움말

Restore my site

We back up your Pro Managed WordPress sites every day. As long as you have at least one backup, you can restore the site.

Note: Pro accounts are available only in the United States and Cananda. To restore a Managed WordPress site for a Basic, Deluxe, Ultimate, or Developer account, see these instructions instead.

Warning: Restoring a site from a backup erases all changes you've made since the backup file was created.
  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. In your My Products page, next to Managed WordPress, click Manage All.
  3. For the website you want to restore, click the three-dot icon and select Settings.
  4. In the Backups section, click Manage.
    click manage
  5. In the Backup History list, click the three-dot icon for the backup you want to use, and then select Restore. You might need to click the triangle to expand the list of backups to find the one you want.
    managed wordpress backup history
  6. In the Choose a restore type... list, select Restore all and then click Next.
  7. One last chance to change your mind! If you're sure you want to restore the site, click Start Restore. If not, click Cancel.
  8. While the site is being restored, you can click Back to All Sites to go back to the WordPress Sites list.

Next steps

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.