GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 도움말

Unsubscriber View with Display Names Addon

When you use the Display Names addon, and someone unsubscribes from your mailing, they will see the lists that they are a member of, that you have enabled Display Names for.

When you have Display Names activated, firstly GoDaddy Email Marketing unsubscribes the contact from all lists -- it is just the polite thing to do! Then, its up to your contact to jump back in to an active list, if they wish.

And if a contact only belongs to one list, that contact will just see a normal unsubscribe page. Since there's no option for another list, anyway.

Here’s an example of Display Names in action. Let's say I just unsubscribed:

When I tick the box next to the list name, and then click Accept, I'll be added back to that list.

Related Topics:

Read all about the Display Names feature.
How to set up Display Names
Unsubscribe Requests Are Handled Automatically
Subscription Preferences Addon.


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.