웹사이트 + 마케팅 도움말

Add or change my website's photo gallery

웹사이트에 단일 사진을 추가하는 것 외에 최대 250개 이미지의 갤러리를 만들 수 있습니다. 레이아웃을 선택했으면 갤러리 이미지의 표시가 자동으로 변경되도록 할지, 또는 보는 사람이 수동으로 조정하도록 할지 설정합니다.

이 비디오는 웹사이트 빌더의 고급 디자인 및 미디어에 대한 설명 비디오(How-To) 시리즈의 일부입니다.

  1. GoDaddy 상품 페이지로 이동합니다.
  2. Scroll down, expand Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to your website.
  3. Select Edit Website or Edit Site.
  4. Go to the page and location where you want to add a photo gallery, and add a section.
  5. Select Image Gallery, and then Photo Gallery.
  6. Next to the gallery layout you want to use, select Add. You can always change the layout later.
  7. 오른쪽 패널에서 옵션을 사용자 지정합니다. 다른 레이아웃에는 저마다 다른 옵션이 있습니다.
    • 레이아웃: 갤러리의 다양한 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.
    • 강조: 섹션의 색상으로 테마 색상, 흰색 또는 검정색을 선택할 수 있습니다.
    • Title: Enter a title, which will appear across the top of your gallery photos, or leave it blank. Here you can also use artificial intelligence (AI) to help you write a punchy title.

      Disclaimer: When using AI tools, avoid entering sensitive information and always review output for accuracy.

    • Full Width: When this toggle is switched on, the gallery is inset in the page or spans from edge to edge on the screen.
    • Show Thumbnails: When this toggle is switched on, thumbnails show beneath the image, which helps visitors to your site see which pictures are coming up, and they can click on a specific photo to jump to it.
    • Show Arrows: When this toggle is switched on, arrows are displayed, allowing site visitors to click left and right through your gallery.
    • Autoplay: When this toggle is switched on, the gallery automatically moves to the next image and pauses at intervals set by the Autoplay Timer (in seconds).
    • Gallery Images: Use the + to add more images, or select an image to modify, describe or remove it. Drag and drop the images within the Gallery Images area to change the order in which they are displayed.
    Note: Images can't have links, but you can add a description and link the description text.
  8. 변경 내용은 자동으로 저장됩니다. 미리 보기를 사용하여 결과를 확인하고 변경 내용을 공개할 준비가 되면 사이트를 게시합니다.

상세 정보