도메인 도움말

Cancel my domain


When you cancel a domain, it will no longer be registered to you.

Warning: After canceling a domain name, it is immediately removed from your account. The cancelation cannot be undone.

Depending on the type of domain you cancel, the registry might hold it before releasing it for other users to register. You might be able to re-register the domain name, subject to additional registration fees.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the Domains Settings page.
  2. Under Additional Settings, click Delete domain.
  3. Select Yes, I want to delete this domain and make it available to someone else to register.
  4. Click Delete domain.
Required: If you've just added Protected Registration and enabled two-step verification on your account, you must wait 72 hours before canceling your domain.
Note: Deleting your domain name does not entitle you to a refund of any part of your registration fee. For more information, see our Refund policy.

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.