|  
도움말

도메인 도움말

Delete a preset profile

Deleting a preset profile removes it from your account without deleting any domain names. Domains assigned to the profile keep the profile settings until you change them.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. From the Settings menu, select Manage Preset Profiles.
    manage preset profiles
  3. Locate the profile you're deleting and select the trash can icon to the right.
  4. Select Yes, Delete to confirm you want to delete the profile.

You'll see a Success! confirmation to let you know the profile was deleted.

Related step

More info

  • Organize your domains even further with Folders.

이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.