|  
도움말

도메인 도움말

Delete my domain forwarding

You can delete domain forwarding at any time. After deleting domain forwarding, you can use your domain with other products. Deleting a domain forward doesn't delete the domain name.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain name from the list to access the Domain Settings page.
  3. On the Domain Settings page, scroll down to Additional Settings and select Manage DNS.
    select select manage dns
  4. Scroll down to the Forwarding section.
  5. Select the trash can icon next to your forwarded domain or subdomain.
  6. Confirm you want to remove the forwarding by selecting Delete. Your changes will take take effect in the next 24-48 hours.

Related step

  • Ready to build your own website? Take a look at our do-it-yourself GoCentral features.

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.