GoDaddy Conversations에서 내 Facebook 비즈니스 페이지 연결 해제
GoDaddy 대화에서 Facebook 비즈니스 페이지 연결을 해제하면 Facebook 메신저 메시지 및 댓글 수신이 중단됩니다. 모든 Facebook 메시지 및 댓글이 대화받은 편지함 및 보관함에서 삭제되고 별표 표시된 Facebook 메시지 및 댓글도 제거됩니다.
You can reconnect Facebook any time. If you do, all your messages and comments will appear in your Conversations inbox again.
- GoDaddy 모바일 앱에 로그인합니다.
- At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.

- In the top-right corner, tap
more, and then tap Settings. - Tap Facebook. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
- Expand Facebook, and then tap your Facebook account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- Facebook 연결 해제를 확인하려면 Yes, Disconnect (예, 연결 해제)를 선택합니다.
- GoDaddy 모바일 앱에 로그인합니다.
- At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.

- In the top-right corner, tap
settings. - Tap Facebook. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
- Expand Facebook, and then tap your Facebook account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- Facebook 연결 해제를 확인하려면 Yes, Disconnect (예, 연결 해제)를 선택합니다.
- 웹 브라우저에서 GoDaddy 제품 페이지 로 이동합니다.
독립형 버전의 Conversations를 사용하는 경우 Conversations 통합받은 편지함을 확장합니다. Conversations 플랜 오른쪽에서 웹받은 편지함을 선택합니다.
또는
Websites + Marketing 플랜이있는 경우 Websites + Marketing 로 스크롤하여 사이트 옆에있는 관리를 선택합니다. 왼쪽 메뉴에서 Conversations를 확장합니다.
- Settings(설정)를 선택합니다.
- Select Channels
- Expand Facebook, and then select your Facebook account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- Facebook 연결 해제를 확인하려면 Yes, Disconnect (예, 연결 해제)를 선택합니다.