관리형 워드프레스 도움말

Push your staging site to the production site

After you work on changes in your Managed WordPress staging site, you can push all the changes you made to your live site.

Note: Staging sites are available if you have a Deluxe, Ultimate, Developer, or Pro Managed WordPress account. If you have a Basic account, you need to upgrade your account to use a staging site.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Next to Managed WordPress Websites, click Manage All.
  3. For the website you want to use, click the three-dot icon and select Staging.
    select staging
  4. Click Sync Options.
  5. For Pro Managed WordPress accounts (available only in U.S.A. and Canada), select Copy staging to production, and then select one of these options:
    Choose this option... ...to do this:
    Theme and plugin files Overwrite only the live theme and plugins, and any additional code (for example, CSS or JavaScript) on the live website. Does not overwrite uploads, posts, pages, and plug-in configurations on the live website.
    All files and database Overwrite all files (plugins, themes, media) and the site database (posts, pages, comments).

    For Deluxe, Ultimate, and Developer accounts, select Push staging to production, and then select Overwrite content to push all your changes (for example, new posts, comments, or pages) to your live website.

    Warning: If you push with Overwrite content selected, any posts, comments or other content that do not exist in staging will no longer exist. Always make sure that the content you have in the staging site is what you want on the live site before you push the changes to the live site.
  6. For Pro accounts, click Sync Now.

    For Deluxe, Ultimate, and Developer accounts, click Sync.

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.