주 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
연락처
  • 월-금 6:00am -11:00pm 월요일 부터 금요일 까지.0808802111
  • 월-금 6:00am -11:00pm 월요일 부터 금요일 까지.0808802111
전화 번호 및 시간
고객센터

온라인 도움말 리소스 살펴보기

도움말

Gen 3 VPS & Dedicated Servers 도움말

Restoring my Gen 3 Managed or Fully Managed Server from a backup

Managed and Fully Managed Servers' backup feature lets you restore your server to the state it was in when you created the backup (more info). This backup is an image of your entire server, so you cannot restore individual files — you can only restore the entire server to its previous state, which overwrites any changes made to it since the backup was created.

Warning: You cannot undo a restore. Restoring your server permanently deletes all of the data on it and sets it up using the backup your created.

To Restore Your Managed or Fully Managed Server from a Backup

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Servers.
  3. Next to the server you want to use, click Manage.
  4. Click Backups.
  5. Click Restore.
  6. Click Submit.