|  
도움말

웹사이트 + 마케팅 도움말

Set a temporary closure for my business in Facebook, Google My Business and Yelp

Facebook, Google My Business and Yelp allow business owners to post a temporary closure notice, creating a banner that informs visitors of the closure and when it is scheduled to end. The rest of the listing is unchanged. The banner is automatically taken down on the end date.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Open your site.
    • For Websites + Marketing: Scroll down to Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to the site you want to change.
    • For Digital Marketing Suite: Scroll down to Online Marketing and select Manage next to the account you want to change.
  3. Open your listing (Facebook, Google My Business or Yelp).
    • For Websites + Marketing: From your dashboard, select Marketing then your listing (Facebook, Google My Business, or Yelp).
    • For Digital Marketing Suite: From your dashboard, select Social & Listings then your listing (Facebook, Google My Business, or Yelp).

    Note: Don't have a listing connected? Follow the prompts to connect your site or create a new listing.

  4. Select Manage > Set as temporarily closed.
  5. Enter or edit the date when your business will open, and select Apply Changes.

Related steps

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.