웹사이트 빌더 7 도움말

Upgrading or downgrading your plan

It's easy to upgrade or downgrade your Website Builder plan. Upgrading your Website Builder account will give you access to a version that supports more templates and more features.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Within your list of products, click Website Builder.
    Options button
  3. Next to the account you want to change, click Options.
    Options button
  4. From the Customize tab, you can use the various dropdown menus to change your plan, renewal settings, disk space or bandwidth.
  5. Use the Add Bandwidth section to increase your bandwidth for more than eight months (Additional Recurring Bandwidth) or for a shorter period (Prepaid Temporary Bandwidth).
    Add more bandwidth
  6. Click Checkout if upgrading, or Save Changes if downgrading. (If you've already enabled the Quick Checkout feature, select Quick Checkout.)

    Note: If you exceed your account's allotted bandwidth, your account will be automatically upgraded to the bandwidth level needed to handle your extra usage by 5GB, 10GB or 15GB. You will be automatically charged for that extra amount. Your account will remain at that more expensive, higher bandwidth level until you manually reset it to the previous lower level.

Next steps

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.