웹사이트 빌더 버전 6 도움말

Working with Mobile Websites

When you publish your website, Website Builder also creates a mobile version. It doesn't require any extra steps from you. If you prefer not to have a mobile version of your website, you can easily disable it.

With Business and Business Plus accounts, you can customize your mobile website. If you don't like your changes, they're easy to reset. For more information about Deluxe and Premium accounts, see Upgrading or downgrading your plan.

Mobile websites are optimized to display on mobile devices such as smartphones. When visitors come to your website on their mobile devices, they see a version that's easier to view and navigate.

With the widespread use of mobile devices these days, a mobile-friendly website can increase traffic to your site — and its overall success.

Note: You must publish your standard website for your mobile website to display. For more information, see Publishing pages.

Customizing Mobile Websites

With Deluxe and Premium accounts, you can customize your mobile website. If you don't like your changes, they're easy to reset.

Note: When editing mobile websites, we recommend using Mozilla Firefox®, Google Chrome®, or Internet Explorer® 9 and higher.

To Customize Mobile Websites

  1. Log in to your Website Builder account.
  2. Click Design Your Pages.
  3. Click Mobile.
  4. To change the layout and colors, click Select Layout, and then select the options you want to use.
  5. To edit your mobile site, click Edit Site, and then select one of the following:
    • Basic — Edit the basics, such as the logo, navigation, text and images, click-to-call button, and mobile maps.
    • Full — Edit everything, including background text, images, and website apps.
  6. To preview how your mobile website displays on mobile devices, click Preview, and then a mobile device.
  7. To see your changes online, you must publish your website.

Disabling or Resetting Mobile Websites

If you prefer not to have a mobile website, you can disable it. You can also reset your mobile website to remove any customization you added. When you reset or disable your mobile website, you cannot restore any customization you created.

To Disable or Reset a Mobile Website

  1. Log in to your Website Builder account.
  2. Click Design Your Pages.
  3. Click Mobile.
  4. Click Settings in the lower left corner, and then do one of the following:
    • To disable your mobile website, click Disable, and then click OK to confirm the action.
    • To reset your mobile website, click Reset, and then click OK to confirm the action.

Next step


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.