|  
도움말

웹사이트 + 마케팅 도움말

Choose my video end screen options

When you add a video that's hosted on YouTube or Vimeo, you can control what your customers see when the video ends by adjusting the channel or autoplay settings.

YouTube

YouTube videos don't autoplay. Instead, when the video is over, it shows videos from the same YouTube channel. If you own the Youtube channel, you can choose what your customers see by managing the list of videos in your channel.

Note: If using a YouTube video from a channel other than your own, videos from that channel will display after the video is over.

Vimeo

Vimeo has autoplay and many other end screen options available to choose from including other videos, a call-to-action (CTA), custom image and more. Or, you can choose to not show anything to the user once the video ends.
  1. In Vimeo video's settings, click Interaction tools, and then click After Video.
  2. Choose Empty from the End Screen list.

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.