|  
도움말

도메인 도움말

Delete DNS records

If you decide you no longer need a DNS record, you can delete it in your GoDaddy account. When you delete DNS records, those records will no longer function for your domain name. Depending on the records you delete, this may affect services using those records, such as your website or email.

You can watch a short animation of this task farther down the page.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain name from the list to access the Domain Settings page.
  3. Scroll down to Additional Settings and select Manage DNS.
    select select manage dns
  4. On the DNS Management page, next to the record you wish to delete, click the pencil icon.

    Note: Don't see the pencil icon? Check these settings or products:
    • Do you own Search Engine Visibility? Contact a GoDaddy Guide
    • Is domain forwarding turned on?
    • Is the domain connected to 3rd party site (e.g., Squarespace or LinkedIn)? Visit that site to disconnect it.
    • Is a firewall turned on in Website Security? Edit your IP address

  5. To the right of the entry fields, select the trash can icon.
  6. Confirm deletion by selecting Delete in the new window.

Your record will delete from your zone file immediately, but it may take up 48 hours for those changes to update globally.

Show me how

delete a dns record

More info


이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.