|  
도움말

도메인 도움말

Delete my domain

We understand there may be situations where you no longer wish to have a domain name registered to you. If you decide to cancel (delete) a domain from your account, you can do so at any time. When you cancel a domain name, it is immediately deleted from your account. You may wish to turn off auto renew instead.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Check the box next to the domain(s) you'll be deleting. Or, click the check mark icon and Select All
  3. Select More then Delete.
  4. Confirm the domains being deleted and check the box next to Yes, I consent to delete the selected domains..
  5. Select Continue.

    Note: If you have Ownership Protection on your domain, you'll need to verify your identity. We'll send the verification code via SMS or an authenticator app if you've had two-step verification (2SV) enabled for more than 72 hours. Otherwise, we'll send a one-time password to your domain registrant email address.

You'll see a Success confirmation once your changes have been accepted.

More info

  • The registry may hold your canceled domain name before releasing it for others to use, so you might be able to re-register it once it is released.
  • For refund eligibility, see our refund policy.
  • Looking for a different domain name? Learn more about registering domain names.

이 글이 도움되었나요?
피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 고객 서비스 담당자에게 문의하시려면 지원 전화 번호 또는 위의 채팅 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.
도와드릴 수 있어 기쁩니다! 더 도와 드릴 것이 있나요?
그것 유감스럽습니다. 혼동이 되었던 사항 또는 솔루션이 고객님의 문제를 해결하지 못했던 원인을 알려주세요.